International Women's Day 2023

F*ck just having a day; we’re taking the week! 

We’ll be bringing together incredible content from the wonderful women we’re surrounded by and share it far and wide, particularly to women or those that identify as female or non-binary.

Monday 6th March @ 11am

 Finding your Self Worth & Career Confidence with Jo McCatty.

10am – 11am – Virtual link

 

Monday 6th March @ 2pm

Never Eat Alone: And Other Secrets to Success… Keith Ferazzi & Tahl Raz
Tuesday 28th Feb @ 5pm AEDT

 

Tuesday 7th March @ 10am

How to be an Inclusive Leader, Jennifer Brown
Tuesday 28th Mar @ 5pm AEDT

 

Tuesday 7th March @ 2pm

 Finding your Self Worth & Career Confidence with Jo McCatty.

10am – 11am – Virtual link

Wednesday 8th March @ 10am

Never Eat Alone: And Other Secrets to Success… Keith Ferazzi & Tahl Raz
Tuesday 28th Feb @ 5pm AEDT

 

Wednesday 8th March @ 2pm

How to be an Inclusive Leader, Jennifer Brown
Tuesday 28th Mar @ 5pm AEDT

 

Thursday 9th March @ 10am

 Finding your Self Worth & Career Confidence with Jo McCatty.

10am – 11am – Virtual link

 

Friday 10th March @ 10am

Never Eat Alone: And Other Secrets to Success… Keith Ferazzi & Tahl Raz
Tuesday 28th Feb @ 5pm AEDT

 

 

Friday 10th March @ 2pm

How to be an Inclusive Leader, Jennifer Brown
Tuesday 28th Mar @ 5pm AEDT

 

 

Extras - Blog....

Thanks for the Feedback, Douglas Stone
Tuesday 31st Oct @ 5pm AEDT

 

Extras - Videos....

You Coach You: How to Overcome Challenges at Work and Take Control of Your Career, Helen Tupper & Sarah Ellis
Tuesday 28th Nov @ 5pm AEDT

 

 

Extras - Membership...

StrengthsFinder 2.0, Gallup
Tuesday 19th Dec @ 5pm AEDT